November 18, 2017, 03:54:54 PM

Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
guest holding pen / Konami Code not working for unlimited continues
« Last post by Pitapa on Today at 03:02:42 PM »
Hey I've been playing this game for a few years (on and off) and I noticed with the most recent version, suddenly we have limited continues.

I looked around and it said you can get unlimited continues by doing to the Konami Code on the Continue screen, but it doesn't work. As soon as you hit B, it selects 'yes' and off you go. 

Can anyone help? Limited continues honestly cripples the game in my opinion.
bug reporting / Re: Old Axe armor is an a**hole
« Last post by Zufeng on November 13, 2017, 12:56:37 PM »
For me,the only way to beat old axe armor is to play on huge room (The abyss one) otherwise you are pretty much dead.
Or,you can try using ice magic since it will stun a player-character bosses.

For Yoko,just quickly get near her and start spamming your attack or skill button
bug reporting / Old Axe armor is an a**hole
« Last post by MVM on November 12, 2017, 10:37:07 PM »
Not really a bug but an annoying thing.

Talking about "Survival Mode", Old Axe Armor is too powerful and fast. Mostly when it does that "many axes that follow you, block you and kill you" attack. It would be cool if its damage, defense and that following axes attack time or speed were reduced. I went on winning sprees of even 80 victories, all interrupted by that basterd.

Another annoying character to play against in Survival is Yoko Belnades. She always does that "Holy Lighting" attack. It doesn't do much damage, but when she does it a million times it's lethal and annoying.

That's all for now. I hope you'll think about these two a-holes.
general game discussion / Re: Sprites submission thread. Available/Taken work.
« Last post by Undead on November 04, 2017, 10:39:27 PM »
Thanks around here guys
Yeah, i tried some of these custom sprites if necessary can be used as addition on her gameplay.